Birthday Q&A: Annie

happybdayannie1Today is a special day because it’s our model and accessories designer’s birthday! We did a small question and answer session with her to celebrate her day, and also so our readers, friends, and customers can get to know her a little bit better.

ANNIE, happy birthday! I hope it has been fantastic so far. If you could receive only one gift today, what would it be? A one way ticket to Disney World for sure.

What’s the last CD you listened to? Fashionably Late by Honor Society.

If there was ever a movie made about your life, which actress would you want to play you? Kristen Wiig, because my life is absolutely hysterical. I feel like she would do a really great job of capturing my sense of humor and showing how funny my life really is.

What is your go-to Starbucks drink? Definitely a grande White Chocolate Mocha. I’m kind of addicted to it.

What are you currently obsessed with? It’s not really a what, it’s more of a who. I am absolutely obsessed with James Hinchcliffe. He is beautiful and I love Indy Car, so it works out.

What is your all-time favorite Disney movie? It’s a tie between Robin Hood and Peter Pan. I could watch both of them over and over again and never get bored.

We join up with the Warped Tour in a few weeks. What are you most excited about? I’m looking forward to getting to meet new people and to show everyone what Fellow Threads is all about.

annie3annie4

COMMENT

